Nicholas Allen
Colin Bell
James Burke
Ann Burke
Diana Champa
Brenda Flynn Morrow
John Flynn
Julie Guerét
Mary Hassan
Paul Maddern
Margaret Magee
Lesley Martin
Donal McEvoy
Geraldine McEvoy

Lisa McInerney
John Meikelham
Tom Morris
John Morrow
Malachi O’Doherty
Glenn Patterson
Iris L. Peterson
Sally Rooney
Ian Sansom
Alicia Stubbersfield
Ken Taylor
Stephen Walker
Ramona Wray

We would also like to thank those patrons who have expressed a preference to remain anonymous.

Donate to The Tangerine

The Tangerine relies on the support of our readers, subscribers, and patrons to bring you new writing. Please consider helping us by making a contribution today. Donate £50 or more to become a patron of the magazine, and have your name listed online and in print.